Vegan Halloween Candy: Top 11 Choices for All Tastes! – 2023


There must be a reason Skittles has been on the market since 1974! These button-shaped candies have a hard sugar shell and are completely vegetarian. They contain sugar, corn syrup, hydrogenated palm kernel, fruit juice, citric acid, as well as natural and artificial flavors. Skittles are available in a variety of flavors from tropical to wild berry, dessert, smoothie and more.

If you decide to opt for this dessert, be sure to avoid the Once in a Blue Moon flavor which, unfortunately, contains animal product derivatives.

Source link